North Carolina Association of Colleges for Teacher Education

Executive Committee minutes are available via request from the Secretary.

Student Teacher of the year committee members

Misty Hathcock - Co-Chair, UNC Charlotte

Heather Bower - Co-Chair, Meredith College

Jackie Ennis - Co-Chair, Barton College

Planning committee members

Heather Bower, Meredith College 

C.E. Davis, North Carolina Central University

Jackie Ennis, Barton College

Dan Grube, Western Carolina University

Betty Liverman, Shaw University

Diana Lys, UNC-Chapel Hill
Andrew Sioberg, NC Department of Public Instruction

Ereka Williams, Independent Member

Executive Committee MEMBERS

 President  Chris Godwin, Campbell University​
 Vice-President  Monica Lambert, Appalacian State
 Past-President  Hank Weddington, Lenoir-Rhyne University
 Treasurer  Micha Jeffries, NC State University
 Secretary  Laura Hart, Independent Member

Executive Committee Officers

NCACTE​ leadership and standing committees

advocacy committee members

Past presidents

Business Meeting Minutes

Rebecca Blomgren, Greensboro College 

Loury Floyd, NC A&T State University

Karen Guy, NC A&T State University 
Randy Kohlenberg, UNC Greensboro

Michael Maher, NC State University
Karen Nery, Campbell University 

Dan Grube - Chair, Western Carolina University

Heather Bower, Meredith College

Karen Cole, UNC-Asheville

Jackie Ennis, Barton College

Mariah Morris, North Carolina Teacher of the Year, Moore County Schools

Linda Neuzil, Montreat-Anderson College

Kim Pemberton, Winston Salem State University

Teresa Santis, Chowan University

Cynthia Wooten, Fayetteville State University

Laura Hart--Chair, Independent Member

​Patricia Bricker, Western Carolina University

Vivian Covington, East Carolina University

Jackie Ennis, Barton College

Patricia Fecher, Methodist University

Loury Floyd, UNC Pembroke

Chris Godwin, Campbell University

​Erin Horne, NC State University

Diana Lys, UNC Chapel Hill

Christina O'Conner, UNC Greensboro

Hannah Reeder, Appalachian State University

Jennifer Russell, William Peace University

Brad Smith, UNC-Charlotte